OFFICE

Toma Dees
 PRINCIPAL  School of Discovery  Tdees@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7511
 Ashley Taylor
 
 ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL School of Discovery
ataylor@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
 Anita Nolan
 SECRETARY  School of Discovery  ANolan@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7510
 Patti McColl
 ATTENDANCE  School of Discovery  pmccoll@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7512
 Barbara Benjamin
 MEDIA CENTER ASSISTANT  School of Discovery  bbenjamin@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7522
 Bernetha Scarborough
 MEDIA SPECIALIST  School of Discovery  bscarborough@marlboro.k12.sc.us  000-000-0000
 Lethea Gregg
 GUIDANCE  School of Discovery
 843-456-7513

 
     
 Mrs. Turner
 TEACHER AID  School of Discovery  bturner@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7510

 CORE TEACHERS
 Linda Cardenas
ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS
 School of Discovery  lcardenas@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7515
 Josh Hilton
 MATH / SCIENCE  School of Discovery  jhilton@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7516
 Sandy Odom
 ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS  School of Discovery  sodom@marlboro.k1.k12.sc.us  843-456-7519
 Keydareon Graham
 MATH  School of Discovery
 843-456-7518
 Lisa Hecht
 SOCIAL STUDIES  School of Discovery  Lhecht@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7520
Roxanne Wisdom
 SCIENCE  School of Discovery
 843-456-7526
 Jason White
 PHYSICAL EDUCATION  School of Discovery  jwhite1@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7521
Brynn Anderson
 SOCIAL STUDIES  School of Discovery  banderson@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7517

 ARTS TEACHERS

 Sarah Rowe
 VISUAL ARTS  School of Discovery  srowe@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7525
 Scott Bullard
 BAND  School of Discovery    843-456-7524
 Natasha Covington
 CHORUS  School of Discovery ncovington@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7523
 Jasmine Covington
 DANCE  School of Discovery  Jcovington@marlboro.k12.sc.us  843-456-7528